Contact

Investor Relations Office

Krystyna Bekta
e-mail: gielda@promise.pl

 

Management Office

Urszula Kruszewska
tel. +4822 355 16 03
e-mail: urszula.kruszewska@promise.pl

 

Sales departments

A commercial offer for the largest enterprises.

 

A commercial offer for large and medium-sized enterprises and educational institutions.

Bartosz Dymus
tel. +48 601 243 013
e-mail: bartosz.dymus@promise.pl

 

A commercial offer for public administration and healthcare.

Justyna Pudzianowska
tel. +48 609 541 176
e-mail:
justyna.pudzianowska@promise.pl

 

Licenses for service providers (SPLA, ExSP, CSP)

Małgorzata Domańska-Skrok
tel. +48 607 819 997
e-mail: malgorzata.domanska-skrok@promise.pl

 

Visual Studio and other programming tools.

Radosław Skwira
tel. +48 697 612 974
e-mail:
radoslaw.skwira@promise.pl

 

IT Services Department

Tomasz Sochacki
tel. +48 605 150 296
e-mail: tomasz.sochacki@promise.pl

 

Promise Educational Center

Sandra Czoboda
tel. +48 601 343 159
e-mail:
sandra.czoboda@promise.pl

 

Marketing

​APN Promise S.A.

Domaniewska 44a
02-672 Warsaw

Call: (22) 355 16 00
Fax: +4822 355 16 99
E-mail: promise@promise.pl